April 23, 2013

Cover Reveal

Posted in Books, Publishing, Self-Publishing tagged , , , , , , , at 1:52 pm by Christine Rice

How are you all doing today? I’ve been enjoying the spring weather and trying to get outside as much as possible. Some news: I’m pleased to announce that my book cover for Chronicles of a Troubled Girl has been created. I won the free cover design on a giveaway courtesy of ErmisendaDESIGN on Ermilia Blog. I am very pleased with the cover and I think it represents my memoir very well. None of my published books have people on them, but I knew the cover for Chronicles needed a teenage girl on it. If you like my cover, visit ErmisendaDESIGN and contact Ermisenda for your own book cover. You can also visit Ermilia Blog, where she has giveaways and free book covers. Take care!

Book cover image

6 Comments »

  1. Nice, Christine. Great that you chose to have a person on this book. I think it’s necessary, easy to relate to. Best of luck with this book.

  2. Ermilia said,

    Best of luck on your novel. It was a pleasure working with you! :)

    – Ermisenda

  3. RD Meyer said,

    Nice cover!


Leave a Reply

