September 28, 2012

Autographed Books and Free Shipping!

Posted in Books tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , at 9:06 pm by Christine Rice

The blog tour may be over, but there is still a lot going on! The day after the last day of the tour, I was interviewed on A Blue Million Books by Amy Metz. Thanks, Amy! I have another interview coming up on October 1st – can you believe it’s October already?! – and I will let you know when it’s posted.

I now need to get back to working on my works-in-progress. I think I’ll add to Freedom from Fat after I finish writing this. Chronicles of a Troubled Girl is up next to be published. I also need to compile all of my articles into Articles for the Mind, hopefully by December.

Is anyone interested in an autographed paperback copy of Freelance Writing Guide? I can order you one, sign it, and mail it to you myself (shipping will be on me) for only the base retail price ($14.99). If you love paperbacks and want to learn all about starting a freelance writing career, this is a great opportunity. So far, there’s been mostly 5-star reviews!

You can let me know by commenting below or emailing me at: christine_rice@charter.net. Pretty soon I will have my own author email, since I have my own domain name now :)

Have a great night!

4 Comments »

  1. Reblogged this on EditorEtc LLC and commented:
    Busy girl, Christine. Kudos!

  2. ansuyo said,

    Congrats :)


Leave a Reply

