September 18, 2012

Blog Tour Updates

Posted in Blog Tours tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , at 9:27 am by Christine Rice

Good morning!

The Freelance Writing Guide blog tour is still going great and I feel humbled by the positive reviews I’ve received so far. It has been a pleasure to work with every one of the bloggers. The blog tour has been an enjoyable experience, and I hope other authors will be inspired to run their own blog tours (don’t worry, because I’ll be publishing a post on how to do so in the near future). It is a good feeling to be directly involved in the blog tour process, to get to know new people, and to answer interview questions and write guest posts. Without further ado, here are updates on the tour and what will come in the near future, as we approach the end of the tour.

Adelle, on her blog, Honesty…in writing shared a wonderful review of my book on September 15th. The next day, Karen, at Karen Elizabeth Brown, interviewed me on her blog. Yesterday, there was a thorough review by Theresa at Theresa Leschmann, Author. And today, Sage posted a touching review on her blog, My Name is Sage. Thank you, everyone, for your great work and for participating in my blog tour!

Tomorrow, there will be a guest post from me called, “Tips for Writing for Content Websites,” on Chris Eboch’s blog. Thursday, September 20th, Ansuyo will be reviewing my book on her blog, Writing With Both Sides of My Brain. And on Friday, there will be another guest post from me, this one called, “Professional Book Reviewing Tips,” on YaminaToday.com.

I hope you will take a look at these blogs and visit them on the tour. Thanks for your interest in this blog and for your kind comments. I appreciate all of you!

Regards,

Christine

Leave a Reply

