September 10, 2012

What a Great Blog Tour!

Posted in Blog Tours tagged , , , , , , , at 9:14 pm by Christine Rice

I am having a blast with my blog tour! I have really enjoyed the reviews and interviews that have been posted so far. I feel blessed to have worked with so many great people on this tour, and the feedback on my book has been wonderful.

Since my last post, this is where my blog tour has been: I stopped at Teresa Morrow~Author/Writer/Poet and The Literary Review for great interviews. Thanks so much Teresa and C.M. Truxler! There have also been reviews at Shayna Gier, The Literary Review, Raven’s Art Shack, and Lgib-Bookreview. Thank you Shayna, C.M. Truxler, Ann, and Shalini!

Here is what is coming up next for the tour: I will be interviewed on Jess resides here on September 12th. There will be an excerpt from Freelance Writing Guide and an author bio on From the Bootheel Cotton Patch on September 13th. On September 14th, there will be an interview and a review on RD Meyer Writes. And on September 15th, there will be a review on Honesty….in writing. I am really looking forward to all those stops!

I hope to see you throughout this week at the blogs where the tour will be stopping. Leave me a comment on the blog posts to let me know you stopped by. I will update you again in the beginning of next week with details for the third week of the Freelance Writing Guide blog tour! Have a great week, everyone!

Leave a Reply

