July 1, 2012

A Busy Month – June 2012

Posted in Books, Publishing, Writing tagged , , , , , , , , , at 12:04 am by Christine Rice

Since the beginning of the year, June was my busiest month. I went through a couple of months where my activity declined, but now it is in top speed. I’ve been reviewing books and networking a lot, but I’ve also been working on my manuscripts a lot too. And don’t forget about blog posts! This is what I accomplished last month:

  • Published 16 blog posts (between two blogs).
  • Published 10 book reviews.
  • Edited twice for a colleague.
  • Sold some books.
  • Completed the first draft of Freelance Writing Guide.
  • Unburied Freedom from Fat from 2010.
  • Wrote a total of 40,600 words in three manuscripts.

I am doing it all for my readers and for my pure enjoyment of writing. I hope you each find your passion and follow where it leads. Mine leads to happiness :)

4 Comments »

  1. RD Meyer said,

    You’ve been busy.

  2. Angie said,

    Yikes! Busy girl!


Leave a Reply

